Associate Member

 

 

TR%20Logo.jpg

 
HR%20AnswerLink.png

 



www.benetrends.com

Larry Carnell
Phone: 770-652-5393
Email: larry@benetrends.com


www.apexhcm.com


Marty Hamby
Phone: 770-641-9100
Email: marty.hamby@apexhcm.com

 

www.intercepteft.com

Jim Haugh
Phone: 800-378-3328
Email: Jim@intercepteft.com

 

 

www.cidpracticemanagement.com

Chris Ford 
Phone: 866-353-0249
Email: cidmanagement@gmail.com

 


www.infinitelyvirtual.com

Adam Stern, President
Phone: 310-746-5683 ext. 1101
Email: adam.stern@infinitelyvirtual.com

 

 

www.tax.thomsonreuters.com

Trumaine Ferguson
Phone: 734-757-2401
Email: trumaine.ferguson@thomsonreuters.com

www.hranswerlink.com

Julie Saltrelli 
Phone: 
503-821-3647
Email: julies@hranswerlink.com

 

www.go2partners.com

Mike Ryan
Phone: 800-545-0792
Email: mike.ryan@ourpartners.com 

 

www.mcgowanprofessional.com

Rob Ferrini
Phone: 508-656-1327
Email: rferrini@mcgowanprofessional.com