Associate Member

www.sync-stream.com


Michelle Kershner
Phone: 877-291-9256
Email: michellek@sync-stream.com


www.gkmtax.com/


Viji Sudhakar
Phone: 609-240-5130
Email: viji@gkmtax.com



www.benetrends.com

Larry Carnell
Phone: 770-652-5393
Email: larry@benetrends.com


www.apexhcm.com


Marty Hamby
Phone: 770-641-9100
Email: marty.hamby@apexhcm.com

 



www.kotapay.com

Jim Haug
Phone: 800-378-3328
Email: jhaug@kotapay.com

 

www.cidpracticemanagement.com

Chris Ford 
Phone: 866-353-0249
Email: cidmanagement@gmail.com

 


www.infinitelyvirtual.com

Adam Stern, President
Phone: 310-746-5683 ext. 1101
Email: adam.stern@infinitelyvirtual.com

 

 

www.tax.thomsonreuters.com

Trumaine Ferguson
Phone: 734-757-2401
Email: trumaine.ferguson@thomsonreuters.com



www.mammothhr.com/

Julie Saltrelli 

Phone: 503-821-3647
Email: julies@mammothhr.com 

 

www.go2partners.com

Mike Ryan
Phone: 800-545-0792
Email: mike.ryan@ourpartners.com 

 

www.mcgowanprofessional.com

Rob Ferrini
Phone: 508-656-1327
Email: rferrini@mcgowanprofessional.com

 


www.liscio.me

Chris Farrell
Phone: 765-566-7127
Email: chris@liscio.me

 


www.nationalpayment.com

Jim Hagen
Phone: 813-222-0333
Email: jim.hagen@nationalpayment.com

 


www.chuckbauer.com/

Chuck Bauer
Phone: 972-740-4559
Email: chuck@chuckbauer.com