Associate Member

https://alternatetaxsolutions.com/

Vernon Brokke
Phone: 401-949-5200
Email: vbrokke@alternatetaxsolutions.com


Andrew Parrish
Phone: 401-949-5200
Email: aparrish@alternatetaxsolutions.com




www.apexhcm.com


Marty Hamby
Phone: 770-641-9100
Email: marty.hamby@apexhcm.com

 


www.chuckbauer.com/

Chuck Bauer
Phone: 972-740-4559
Email: chuck@chuckbauer.com

 


www.cidpracticemanagement.com

Chris Ford 
Phone: 866-353-0249
Email: cidmanagement@gmail.com

 

 
ClientHub_logo_and_tagline.png


https://clienthub.app/#/

Judie McCarthy

Phone: 352-362-8792
Email: judie@clienthub.app

 


www.infinitelyvirtual.com

Adam Stern, President
Phone: 310-746-5683 ext. 1101
Email: adam.stern@infinitelyvirtual.com

 


www.kotapay.com

Jim Haug
Phone: 800-378-3328
Email: jhaug@kotapay.com

 


www.liscio.me

Chris Farrell
Phone: 765-566-7127
Email: chris@liscio.me

 


www.mastertax.com

Karen Antonyshyn
Phone: 714-266-2462
Email: Karen.Antonyshyn@ADP.com

 


www.mcgowanprofessional.com

Rob Ferrini
Phone: 508-656-1327
Email: rferrini@mcgowanprofessional.com

 


www.nationalpayment.com

Jim Hagen
Phone: 813-222-0333
Email: jim.hagen@nationalpayment.com

 

 




palmettopartners.net

Michael Arnold
Phone: 262-347-8888
Email: michael@palmettopartners.net

 


Sync_Stream.png



www.sync-stream.com

Michelle Kershner
Phone: 877-291-9256
Email: michellek@sync-stream.com