Preferred Vendors

Premier Sponsors

alternatetaxsolutions.com

Andrew Parrish, Jr.
Phone: 860-770-3009
Email:  andrewparrish@alternatetaxsolutions.com

www.ignitionapp.com

Amanda Sharples
Phone: 647-613-1744
Email: amanda.sharples@ignitionapp.com 

 

www.infinity-globus.com

Vivek Shah
Phone:  754-258-4994
Email: vivek.shah@infinity-globus.com 

Preferred Sponsors




apexhcm.com

Victoria Crucet
Phone:  877-750-2739  
Email:   victoria.crucet@ApexHCM.com


www.globalfinfocus.com

Dhiraj Khosla
Phone:  860-805-7018
Email:  dhirajk@globalfinfocus.com



humaninterest.com

Ted Haase
Phone: 916-201-8579
Email:  ted@humaninterest.com


www.isolvednetwork.com

Lesley Lyons
Phone:  517-441-3700
Email:  LLyons@isolvedhcm.com

Kotapay


www.kotapay.com

Todd Richardson
Phone: 701-461-7975
Email: TRichardson@kotapay.com

 

natpay.com

Jim Hagen
Phone:  813-842-7659
Email:  jim.hagen@nationalpayment.com



www.techruguit.com

Daniel Moshe
Phone: 612-235-4895
Email: dan@techguruit.com 

 

www.xero.com/us/

Molly Hagler
Phone:  720-449-2770
Email:  molly.hagler@xero.com