Preferred Vendors

Premier Sponsors





humaninterest.com

Ted Haase
Phone: 916-201-8579
Email:  ted@humaninterest.com

Preferred Sponsors

alternatetaxsolutions.com

Andrew Parrish, Jr.
Phone: 860-770-3009
Email:  andrewparrish@alternatetaxsolutions.com



apexhcm.com

Victoria Crucet
Phone:  877-750-2739  
Email:   victoria.crucet@ApexHCM.com

www.infinity-globus.com

Vivek Shah
Phone:  754-258-4994
Email: vivek.shah@infinity-globus.com 



www.isolvednetwork.com

Lesley Lyons
Phone:  517-441-3700
Email:  LLyons@isolvedhcm.com

Kotapay


www.kotapay.com

Todd Richardson
Phone: 701-461-7975
Email: TRichardson@kotapay.com

 

www.liveoakbank.com

Shannon Hay
Phone:  910-550-1403
Email:  shannon.hay@liveoak.bank

Quont.jpg

www.qount.io

Uday Koorella 
Phone: 469-416-2265
Email: uday.koorella@qount.io

 

www.xero.com/us/

Molly Garcia
Phone:  720-449-2770
Email:  molly.garcia@xero.com